Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

LSC-Tomball Community Library research guides banner

LSC-Tomball Research Guide Portal: Creekside - B&I

LSC-Tomball Research Guides

LSC-Tomball Creekside- Business & Industry Division

Creekside Business and Industry 
Division contacts for Creekside Business and Industry division at Lone Star College-Tomball.

Ask a Librarian!

Though the library is physically closed, Research Databases containing Articles, eBooks and Videos are available to our students, faculty and staff 24/7.

To access the databases, enter your 14-digit library barcode number located on the back of your college ID/ library card when prompted.  No college ID or library card? Use your myLoneStar username and password by clicking the link below the barcode login when prompted before entering a database.

Have a question? Ask us!

     Chat with a Librarian



 

               Email us: tcref@lonestar.edu

                     SMS / Text us: 281.826.4488

   

   
 

Creekside Business & Industry

Library Liaison

Geneen Clinkscales's picture
Geneen Clinkscales
Contact:
LSC - Tomball Community Library
30555 Tomball Pkwy, Tomball, TX 77375
(832) 559-4253

Citation Help

APA Style Guide

APA Style7 Guide for References List and In-text citation

Chicago Style Manual

Notes & Bibliography Citation Guide
This guide provides examples and tips on how to cite sources in the Chicago Notes & Bibliography style.

Notes & Bibliography Overview
View this handout for a more detailed explanation of how to use the Chicago Notes & Bibliography style.

MLA Style Guide