Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off Campus Access
(For off-campus access, enter your 14-digit library barcode number located on the back of your college ID/ library card when prompted. No college ID or library card? Request a library card barcode number.)
- Academic Search Complete
(EBSCO) Multi-disciplinary database; full text of articles from over 5,300 journals, magazines and newspapers, plus image collections.
- Credo Reference
(Credo) Includes materials from over 650 reference books on a variety of topics in higher education, including art, business, history, languages, literature, science, criminal justice, and political science.
- Computer Source
(EBSCO) Full text for nearly 300 publications on computer science, programming, AI, information systems, robotics, and software.
(EBSCO) A unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment is offered. Nearly 300,000 records, full text for selected titles and searchable cited references for more than 200 titles.
- Public Library of Science (PLoS) - free web
(Public Library of Science) PLoS features "peer-reviewed, open access scientific and medical journals that include original research as well as timely feature articles."
- Science & Technology Collection
(EBSCO) Over 800 full-text journals; topics include aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computing, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology.
- Science Online
(AAAS) This full-text, weekly multidisciplinary scientific journal publishes original peer-reviewed research and noteworthy science news (1997 to the present).
- SciTech Premium Collection
(ProQuest) Full-text from an international collection of scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
- Sustainability Reference Center
(EBSCO) Provides full text for industry-leading journals, magazines, books, trade publications on sustainability initiative management.